Valentine: Say I Love You

header

I can feel the love in the air as Valentine’s Day is approaching. So of course I had to join in by painting a lovey dovey nails for the occasion! ๐Ÿ™‚

3

I got my inspiration from this super cute design on boldLoft.ย They sell adorable couple stuff, perfect for Valentine’s Day. I browsed around and decided to take on this design!

Say You Love MeIsn’t it cute? This design is also available on T-shirts and cups! And they have a lot more other designs as well, equally as cute as this one ๐Ÿ˜€

For these nails, I used

Wet N Wild Wild Shineย French White Creme
Wet N Wild Wild Shineย Black Creme
Sally Hansenย Cherry Red
Seche Clearย Base Coat
Seche Viteย Top Coat

I painted the details using a toothpick.

1

I will also be submitting this design to Nailpolis: Museum of Nail Art for their Valentine’s Day competition. I would need at least 15 likes to be a finalist and because it’s almost towards the end of the deadline, my chances are a little bit low. Therefore, I would greatly appreciate it if you guys can help me out! Please vote for me if you like this. Thank you in advance!!

2

And that’s it for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this. How will you be spending Valentine’s Day?

With love, Kimmi

3 thoughts on “Valentine: Say I Love You

Leave a Reply

