Hercules Inspired

headerI apologize for not posting in a while! I recently got a temporary job (yay!) a little far from home so I was busy moving and settling in my new place. I finally have time to make a new post and these were inspired by a Disney movie, Hercules!

Walt-Disney-Posters-Hercules-walt-disney-characters-32518673-3000-2250

The movie was on the tv the other day and I really like its style, particularly the lines and pattern that could be found throughout the movie. So I got inspired by the pattern that Hercules has on his top on his chest!

1

I used:

Elf Smokey Brown
Pure Ice Bite Me!
Seche Clear Base Coat
Seche Vite Top Coat

I used a toothpick to draw the lines. I’m pretty happy on how they turned out but I think they could be cleaner looking. I need more practice!

2

And that’s all I have for today! My fingers have been really dry these days and I’m trying really hard to moisturize them so they’re ready for my next nails! Wish me luck!

Thank you for stopping by and I’ll see you next time.

With love, Kimmi

2 thoughts on “Hercules Inspired

Leave a Reply

