Ice Queen Nails :: Born Pretty Stickers REVIEW ::

header

Hi all! Today I am very excited to show you guys these lovely stickers that were sent by Born Pretty Store to be reviewed. These are a few of their new products and I can’t wait to show you guys! Look for a code on the end of this post to get extra 10% off your purchase (or you can click on the banner on the bottom of my blog).

sticker2

sticker3

I was very excited when I received this in the mail. This product comes in 12 different patterns, which is awesome because you get so many choices to be creative with them! They’re a little 3D that gives you the embossed look on your nails.

Since it’s freezing outside, I thought an icy themed nails would be appropriate. I decided on ice queen themed and therefore, I chose these pattern which has the crown. I cut the pattern out for so it’s easier to take them out. I also use a tweezer for easy transition.

sticker4

icequeen

The nail polishes I used are

Pure Ice Silver Mercedez
Love & Beauty Pink Champagne
Seche Clear Base Coat
Seche Vite Top Coat

These stickers are very easy to use. I first painted the base colors, let them dry completely before putting the stickers on. After that, I painted them over with my top coat. And that’s it!

icequeen2

They’re very easy to use, easy to apply, and they’re very cute! If any of you are interested, definitely pay this site a visit. The ones I have can be found here. They have tons of nail art products and they provide free shipping worldwide! You can also  use the code UDL91 for extra 10% off your purchase!

Let me know what you think and thank you for stopping by again! Until then!

With love, Kimmi

2 thoughts on “Ice Queen Nails :: Born Pretty Stickers REVIEW ::

Leave a Reply

