Christmas Nails

christmasnailsheaderIt’s that time of the year again! Everyone’s favorite holiday is just around the corner so here’s my take on Christmas nails! 

christmasnails1For this nails, I used

Sinful Colors Innocent (base color)
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Cherry Red (red)
Sephora + Pantone Universe Evergreen (dark green)
Wet N Wild Wild Shine French White Creme (white)
Wet N Wild Wild Shine Black Creme (black)
Wet N Wild Wild Hallucination (glitter)
Pure Ice Silver Mercedes (silver)
Pure Ice Bite Me! (gold)
Elf Smoky Brown (brown)

I also recently bought these brushes from Walmart! If you’ve been reading my posts, I’ve always used toothpick to draw details. I thought it’s time for me to try on something new!

brush

This package is about $4.00 and it comes in 10 different sizes. They definitely make painting my nails easier but I wouldn’t say they’re the best brushes to do nail art. They’re a little flimsy so I had to make sure my hands are steady when I’m painting.

christmasnails3I have on my nails an elf’s hat, Santa’s hat, Christmas tree, reindeer’s antlers, and…

christmasnails5snowman’s hat!

I still can’t believe that another year is almost over and I wish everyone a Merry Christmas! May you have a wonderful time with your family and your loved ones on this lovely occasion.

christmasnails2Let me know how are you rocking Christmas this year 🙂

With love, Kimmi

(P.S. Do you like the new layout and the falling snow?! :D)

3 thoughts on “Christmas Nails

Leave a Reply

