Chicky Nails

Chicky nails

Have I ever show you my iPhone case? It is this incredibly adorable chick/duck looking case that I got from Amazon. It’s so cute I just have to paint my nails to look like it. So read on to see more pictures! 

duck chick nails

This case only cost $2.90 and it’s free shipping! However, it took forever to arrive since it’s coming from oversea. It’s one of my favorite cases I have own! Its material is rubbery and it fits my phone perfectly. If protection is not your priority, I personally think this case is worth getting it.

duck chick nails

Just look at it! How adorable is it? It’s a little derpy looking which is why I love it! I just have to have that cute face on my nails! I used

Kleancolor Pastel Teal
California Nails Yellow
Wet N Wild Wild Shine Black Creme
Wet N Wild Wild Shine Sunny Side Up
Seche Clear Base Coat
Seche Vite Top Coat

duck chick nails

I also prepared a little tutorial for you guys. Let me know if you have any questions! And please share with me if you decide to try it 🙂

duck/chick nails tutorialI’m actually not sure whether it’s supposed to be a duck or a chick. Amazon says it’s a duck, but it kinda looks like a chick too. I’m just going to call it Chuck (Chick + Duck), and not the other way round hahaha

duck chick nails

And that’s it from me today! Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed this!

With love, Kimmi

6 thoughts on “Chicky Nails

Leave a Reply

