Tribal Nails

headerAlways wanted to try the tribal nails! Glad I have some time today to do it. Since it’s October, I wanted to pick some autumn-ish color and somehow incorporate orange in it (because it’s also Halloween month!). So I ended up with this color scheme, gray and orange! I’m totally digging it πŸ˜€

2

Since this is my first try on tribal nails, I decided to keep it simple. I’m pleased with the result and really liked the simplicity and how clean it looked.

I used:

Confetti Lonesome Dove
Wet N Wild Wild Shine Sunny Side Up
Wet N Wild Wild Shine Black Creme
Wet N Wild Wild Shine French White CremeΒ 

1I painted my nails gray as the base. Then, I painted the orange on the side. Using a toothpick, I drew the black lines and then filled in the white. I finished them by putting the dots and top them off with Seche Vite.

3

Definitely loving the tribal look on my nails! I can promise you that there will be more tribal nails to come in the future!

Let me know what you think! Thank you again for stopping by! πŸ™‚

With love, QL

Leave a Reply

