Nail Polish Rack!

header

Today is going to be a short post. I just wanted to share with you guys my excitement on getting this lovely baby!ย 

3 4

This came in on Friday and I just had the time to hang it. I absolutely love this rack! It can store so many nail polishes and it’s perfect for my growing collections ๐Ÿ˜€

1ย 5

I’ve always wanted something to store my nail polishes, and I am so happy to have found this. This rack is well made and sturdy.ย It even has space to put 2 rows of nail polishes. If anyone of you is interested, I got this from Amazon. It is made to put spice rack but if you look at the link, a lot of people got it for their nail polishes collection haha. I think it’s very pretty and would definitely serves as a nice decoration to your room!

2

How do you store your nail polishes? Let me know in the comments!

Thank you for stopping by and I’ll see you in the next post!

With love, QL

One thought on “Nail Polish Rack!

Leave a Reply

