Panda Nails

panda header

Just the other day, my little sister asked me to give her strawberry nails (here). She has another request and this time, she requested Panda Nails!

panda1

I’m pretty pleased on how they turned out, especially the bamboo! πŸ˜€ I kind of feel bad for making her sit through the whole thing (about an hour) and telling her not to move so we don’t mess up her nails haha. At the end, I also made her do all these hand poses so I can update my blog, which was pretty funny. I hope she’s not too annoyed at me and let me do her nails more in the future.

Nail polishes I used:

Sinful ColorsΒ Innocent as the base
Sephora + Pantone UniverseΒ Evergreen for the bamboo
Wet N Wild Wild ShineΒ Black Creme
Wet N Wild Wild ShineΒ French White Creme

panda tutorialOverall, I’m pretty pleased on how they turned out, especially the bamboo! Pandas are one of my favorite animals! They’re so fuzzy and superrrr cute and I think I’m going to do these on myself some time in the future.

panda2And I also think my sister did a phenomenal job hand posing lol!

Thank you everyone for stopping by! I hope you guys enjoyed this post and let me know what you think! πŸ™‚

With love, QL

3 thoughts on “Panda Nails

Leave a Reply

