Puzzle Nails

Puzzle Nails Header

Hello! Today, I am rocking these nails, the jigsaw puzzle nails! I’ve seen this on the internet and have been planning to try them so ta-da!

 Here are the results.


Puzzle Nails

Puzzle Nails

I’m kinda pleased with the result. Although I love these two colors together, I think they’re a little too simple for fun design like this. So maybe next time I would choose brighter colors to really make them stand out.

Here’s what I used:

Puzzle Nails Tools

1) Nail polish

  • Wet N Wild Wild Shine French White Creme
  • Fresh Paint Jazz Hands
  • Fresh Paint Grande Bold

2) Bobby Pin

3) Toothpick

Puzzle Nails Tutorial

I forgot to mention that I used toothpick for the white outline in my little tutorial picture 😛

puzzle2

Puzzle Nails

And that’s it from me today. I hope you enjoy this post and please let me know if you have any questions! Have a lovely day! 🙂

With love, QL

Leave a Reply

