Strawberry Nails

header

Hi everyone! Today I’m going to be posting about nails I did for my little sister. She will be going back to school soon and she specifically requested to have some yummy strawberries on her nails!

strawberry1

These are very easy to do and here’s a little tutorial I prepared for you.

I used:

  • Strawberry: Wet N Wild Wild Shineย Blazed
  • Leafs: Sinful Colorย Innocent
  • Seeds: California Nailsย Yellow

strawberry tutorial

We had a lot of fun doing this. My sister hasn’t painted her nails since forever because she has sensitive skin and she got itchy the last time she had nail polish on her. But so far so good! Hopefully it stays like that. And then I had her do the hand poses for me to take pictures. It must be annoying to her and she must have thought her sister is crazy!

strawberry2

And that’s it from me today! Let me know what you think ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great week ahead!

With love, QL

3 thoughts on “Strawberry Nails

  1. What absolutely brilliant, sweet idea! Those are the best nails I have ever seen!!

    Your post is really well written and set out. Excellent work!

Leave a Reply

