Hi! :)

Hi everyone! Welcome to my blog.

I’ve finally decided to start a blog dedicated to nail art. I’ve been painting and doodling on my nails since high school. I would love to share them to the world, so what better way to do that  than starting my own blog!

It is pretty empty now as this is a new blog but I promise I will try my best to fill it up soon! Blogging is definitely something new to me but I’m excited to see what I can come up for you guys, so please stay tuned! I hope you will enjoy them as much as I do. Please feel free to leave any comments or questions if you have any!

Thank you so much! ❤

-QL

Leave a Reply

